Hi there, my name is Shez, I hope you find these pages interesting. I am an avid Free Energy watcher and love finding new ways of saving money or making money online. Ultimately I would love to live the self sufficient lifestyle and disconnect from the energy grid, but living where I do (in the country) internet access is not available by wireless, so I have to stay connected. Electricity prices in Australia have recently escalated to 60% more than they were 2 years ago, I am currently looking into getting a small windmill on my roof which will feed back into the grid as well, trouble is all these things need money to be connected, the windmill will be around $1,000-1200 to install.  Meanwhile I will step up my efforts to earn money on line, and wish you all the best



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    November 2012

    Categories

    All